CN Brown Company Business Meeting

Congratulations to employees recognized at the CN Brown Company Business Meeting on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Jeremy Shaw ~ Corporate Office Employee of the Year

Karla Blackman ~ Marketing Manager of the Year

Jordan Fike ~ Heating Oil Manager of the Year

Greg Hoyt ~ Transportation Driver of the Year

Scott Pingree ~ Heating Oil Driver of the Year

Arline Waddell ~ Service Station Manager of the Year

Danielle Doyon ~ Big Apple Store Manager of the Year

Margaret Simon ~ MDA Top Big Apple Store Fundraising Territory of the Year

Amy Laverdiere ~ MDA Top Service Station Fundraiser of the Year

We’d also like to recognize the following employees for their years of service:

Ramona Smith ~ Heating Oil Manager – 46 Years

Kyle Frith ~ Marketing Manager – 10 Years

Dawn Hoyt ~ Big Apple Store Manager – 5 Years

Kelly Wheat ~ Big Apple Store Manager  – 5 Years